Personal

Raigo Prants – raigo.prants@jjaani.edu.ee – direktor

Getter Klaas – getter.klaas@jarva.ee – arendusjuht

 

Peetrike:

Ene Pappel – ene.pappel@peetrikool.ee –  õpetaja

Daniela Suun-  õpetaja abi

Tiiu Krümann – tiiu.krumann@peetrikool.ee – õpetaja abi

 

Väike Peeter

Ave Kaur   ave.kaur@peetrikool.ee –  õpetaja

Merilyn Pärn-   õpetaja

Tiia Aas – õpetaja abi

Edme Eenmaa –  õpetaja abi

 

Suur Peeter

 

Kady Aas  kady.aas@peetrikool.ee    õpetaja

Kristina Ivask – kristina.ivask@peetrikool.ee –  õpetaja

Maris Maasi – maris.maasi@peetrikool.ee –  õpetaja abi

 

 

 

Heli Kark  helikark@gmail.com – lasteaia muusikaõpetaja

Aili Vaasli – aili.vaasli@peetrikool.ee – liikumisõpetaja